Phone Number

Call us: +44 800 358 58 50


Email address

Email: info@aircargo.co.uk

Cookie Warning

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. See our Cookie Policy page for more details

I am happy with thisAccept

Contact Us - Air & Cargo Services

Find Us

Bristol Branch

Air and Cargo Services Ltd
St Andrews House
Avonmouth
Bristol
BS11 9DQ

Speak to Us

Main Office: +44 (0) 117 334 2629

Paul Holmes

Telephone: 07802 716379
Email: paulh@aircargo.co.uk

Julian Gale

Email:      juliang@aircargo.co.uk

Felixstowe Branch

Air & Cargo Services Ltd.
PO Box 198,
Felixstowe,
IP11 1BP

Speak to Us

Ashley Woollard

Telephone: +44 1394 617199
Email: ashley.woollard@aircargo.co.uk

Belinda Tipple

Telephone: +44 1394 617199
Email: belindat@aircargo.co.uk

Gatwick Branch

Air & Cargo Services Ltd.
Unit 24 Cobham Way
CRAWLEY
Sussex
RH10 9RX

Speak to Us

Tel: +44 (0)1293 533575
Fax: +44 (0)1293 553416

Branch Manager - Ian Wilson

Telephone:+44 1293 533575 x2107
Mobile:+44 7887 735462
Email:ian.wilson@aircargo.co.uk

Imports - Steve Woolley

Telephone:+44 1293 533575 x206
Email:lgw-imports@aircargo.co.uk

Exports - Ian Wilson

Telephone:+44 1293 533575 x2107
Email:ian.wilson@aircargo.co.uk

Glasgow Branch

Air & Cargo Services Scotland Ltd.
Studio 63
Sir James Clark Building
Abbey Mill
Seedhill, Paisley
PA1 1TJ

Speak to Us

Main Office: +44 141 249 0630

Director - David Ross

Telephone: +44 141 249 0621
Mobile: +44 7976 066323
Email: david.ross@aircargoscotland.co.uk

Office Manager - Margaret Murphy

Telephone: +44 141 249 0622
Mobile: +44 7734 510093
Email: margaretm@aircargoscotland.co.uk

Commercial - Martyn Jones

Telephone: +44 141 249 0624
Mobile: +44 7734 510076
Email: martyn.jones@aircargoscotland.co.uk

Heathrow Branch

Air & Cargo Services Ltd.
Unit 5 Planet Centre
Armadale Road
FELTHAM
Middlesex TW14 0LW

Speak to Us

Branch Import Manager - Steve Morris

Telephone:+44 20 8917 8918
Mobile:+44 7887 735443
Email:steve.morris@aircargo.co.uk

Branch Export Manager - Scott Cahill

Telephone:+44 20 8917 8931
Mobile:+44 7730 801989
Email:scott.cahill@aircargo.co.uk

Commercial - Steve Smith

Telephone:+44 7887 735441
Email:steve.smith@aircargo.co.uk

Manchester Branch

Air & Cargo Services Ltd.
Trilogy House
Floats Rd
Roundthorn Business Park
Wythenshawe
Manchester
M23 9NJ

Speak to Us

Tel : +44 845 055 6410
Fax: +44 845 055 6411

Branch Manager - Andrew Melton

Telephone:+44 845 055 6410
Mobile: +44 7768 910081
Email:Andrew.Melton@aircargo.co.uk

Imports - Barbara Clegg

Telephone:+44 845 055 6410
Email:barbara.clegg@aircargo.co.uk

Exports - Wayne Jackett

Telephone:+44 845 055 6410
Email:wayne.jackett@aircargo.co.uk

Southampton Branch

Air & Cargo Services Ltd.
Suite 9 Woodside House
Woodside Avenue
Eastleigh
Southampton
S050 9NA

Speak to Us

Imports - David Bell

Telephone:+44 2380 427050
Email:davidb@aircargo.co.uk

Exports - Nicky Bull

Telephone:+44 2380 427050
Email:nickyb@aircargo.co.uk

Tilbury Branch

Air and Cargo Services Ltd
Riverside Business Centre,
Fort Road, Tilbury,
Essex, RM18 7ND

Speak to Us

Mark Lewis

Telephone:+44 1375 806054
Email: MarkL@aircargo.co.uk

Commercial Department

Speak to Us

National Pricing

Telephone:+44 20 8917 8950
Email:sales@aircargo.co.uk

Commercial Director - Mike Webster

Telephone:+44 20 8917 8947
Email:mike.webster@aircargo.co.uk

National Commercial Manager - Ian Woolley

Telephone:+44 20 8917 8962
Email:ian.woolley@aircargo.co.uk

Finance Department

Speak to Us

Bought/Purchase Ledger

Telephone:+44 1293 533575 x 212
Email:purchase-accounts@aircargo.co.uk

Sales Ledger

Telephone:+44 1293 533575 x 209
Email:sales-accounts@aircargo.co.uk

Credit Control

Telephone:+44 1293 533575 x 209
Email:sales-accounts@aircargo.co.uk

Finance Director - Robert Winmill

Telephone:+44 1293 533575 x 215
Email:robert.winmill@aircargo.co.uk

 

Quick Enquiry Form
bifa logo Forestry commision